Glen Eira Adult

Learning Centre Inc

260 Booran Road, Ormond

VIC 3204, Australia

P +61 (03) 9578 8996

E info@gealc.org.au

ENROL NOW!

ENROLMENT OPTIONS

If you would like to enrol in any of our courses, you will need to:

1. REGISTER for a course by either phoning the centre on 9578 8996, coming into the centre in person or registering online below.

2. ENROLMENT FORM – all students must complete an Enrolment Form after registering for a course. Click here to download an Enrolment Form. If you cannot download the enrolment form, please ring the centre on 9578 8996. Send your completed form by mail/email  or bring it in person.

3. PAYMENT must be made 7 days prior to a course commencing to guarantee your place. For more information about payment & fees, click here.

 Register for GEALC courses below:

Computer programs


Click on Event Name for description/registration
Course TitleStarting/
Finishing
Capacity/
No Reg./
Available
DEVELOPING SKILLS 3 (201ESDYS3)

Cost:
Non-conc:$100.00

Conc :$85.00

Tue, Feb 4
12:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Mar 24
11 / 10 / 1

Register now
DEVELOPING SKILLS 2 (201ESDYS2)

Cost:
Non-conc:$100.00

Conc:$85.00

Tue, Feb 4
9:30 am to 12:00 pm

Tue, Mar 24
11 / 5 / 6

Register now
DEVELOPING SKILLS 1 (201ESDYS1)

Cost:
Non-conc:$100.00

Conc:$85.00

Wed, Feb 5
9:30 am to 12:00 pm

Wed, Mar 25
11 / 3 / 8

Register now
GET TO KNOW WINDOWS 10 (201ESGTKW10)

Cost:
Non-conc:$100.00

Conc:$85.00

Wed, Feb 5
12:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 25
11 / 3 / 8

Register now
INTRODUCTION TO WORD (ACL20INWD)

Cost:
Non-conc:$25.00

Conc:$20.00

Non-Resident:$25.00

Wed, Feb 12
3:15 pm to 4:45 pm

Wed, Feb 19
11 / - / 11

Register now
INTRODUCTION TO EXCEL (ACL20INEX)

Cost:
Non-conc:$25.00

Conc:$20.00

Non-Resident:$25.00

Wed, Feb 26
3:15 pm to 4:45 pm

Wed, Mar 4
11 / - / 11

Register now
INTRODUCTION TO POWER POINT (ACL20INPP)

Cost:
Non-conc:$25.00

Conc:$20.00

Non-Resident:$25.00

Wed, Mar 11
3:15 pm to 4:45 pm

Wed, Mar 18
11 / - / 11

Register now

Skill Development


Click on Event Name for description/registration
Course TitleStarting/
Finishing
Capacity/
No Reg./
Available
MEDICAL RECEPTION 2 (201ESMR2)

Cost:
Non-conc:$85.00

Conc:$50.00

Non-resident Fee:$250.00

Mon, Feb 3
9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Mon, Mar 30
11 / 7 / 4

Register now
BOOKKEEPING(201ESBK)

Cost:
Non-conc:$100.00

Conc :$85.00

Full (Non-resident) Fee:$250.00

Sat, Feb 15
10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Mar 7
11 / - / 11

Register now
MYOB 1 (201ESMYOB 1)

Cost:
Non-conc:$125.00

Conc :$110.00

Full (Non-resident) Fee:$250.00

Fri, Feb 28
9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Fri, Mar 27
11 / 5 / 6

Register now
BUILDING EMPLOYABILITY SKILLS (ACL20BES)

Cost:
Non-conc:$25.00

Conc:$20.00

Non-Resident:$25.00

Mon, Mar 16
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Mar 23
11 / - / 11

Register now

Personal Development


Click on Event Name for description/registration
Course TitleStarting/
Finishing
Capacity/
No Reg./
Available
YOGA (201PDY)

Cost:
Full 8-week course Conc.:$50.00

Full 8-week course Non-Conc.:$80.00

Per casual class Conc.:$12.00

Non-Resident - 8 week:$80.00

Per casual class Non-Conc.:$15.00

Thu, Feb 6
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Mar 26
15 / - / 15

Register now
DRAWING & PAINTING (201PDD&P)

Cost:
Non-conc:$96.00

Non-Resident:$96.00

Conc:$70.00

Tue, Feb 11
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 24
12 / 1 / 11

Register now
DRAWING & PAINTING (202PDD&P)

Cost:
Non-conc:$96.00

Non-Resident:$96.00

Conc:$70.00

Thu, Feb 13
9:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Mar 26
12 / 9 / 3

Register now

Festival/Events


Click on Event Name for description/registration
Course TitleStarting/
Finishing
Capacity/
No Reg./
Available